Royal Melbourne Show 2017 No Comp

The Competition is now closed, the 2017 winners are as follows:

First Prize: 

Helen Coleman 

Runners up Prizes: 

Matthew Moore

Donna Martin

Ayoub Bouguettaya

Sue Holthuyzen

Sonny Silva

Katelyn Stephenson

Melanie Poskitt

Kavita Kaur

Jose Goncalvez

Nipun Gunasekera

Michelle Poecher

Robyn Johnstone

Maggie Crowe

Anna Kaul

Sarah Gauci

Dorothy Camilleri Wozniak

Joshua Davis

Elaine Onekawa

Caleb Tracey

Monica DiGenova

Smitha Krishnapillai

Vanessa Yuen

Heather Knight

Neill Murray

Marilyn Pennuto

CONGRATULATIONS to all of our winners! 

We will be in touch shortly with details on how to claim the tickets.  

First prize

  • Entry to the Show for you and 10 guests
  • $50 of ride vouchers per person
  • $30 of food vouchers per person
  • $20 of show bag vouchers per person 
  • Meet a Show performer of your choice for a photo and autograph

Runner-up prizes

  • 25 family passes (two adults, two children)  

Click here to buy tickets to the Royal Melbourne Show 2017

Competition closes at midnight on Sunday, 17 September 2017. The Royal Melbourne Show is on from Saturday, 23 September to Tuesday, 3 October 2017 at Melbourne Showgrounds. For any queries regarding the competition please contact

Android App
iPhone App
Tramtracker Website App
Journey Planner logo
at  :