Events at MCG/Hisense Arena in August

 MCG/Hisense Arena

  • Saturday 5 August at 2.10pm - AFL - Essendon v Carlton
  • Sunday 6 August at 3.20pm - AFL - Richmond v Hawthorn
  • Sunday 6 August to Tuesday 8 August at 8pm - Comedy - Jerry Seinfeld
  • Saturday 12 August at 7pm - Concert -  G-Dragon 2017 World Tour
  • Sunday 13 August at 1.10pm - AFL - Melbourne v St Kilda
  • Friday 18 August to Sunday 20 August at 7pm - Darts - World Series Darts
  • Saturday 19 August at 2.10pm - AFL - Collingwood v Geelong
  • Sunday 20 August at 1.10pm - AFL - Melbourne v Brisbane Lions
  • Saturday 26 August at 1:45pm - AFL - Collingwood v Melbourne
  • Sunday 27 August at 3.20pm - AFL - Richmond v St Kilda

Extra trams will operate as Route 70a between Flinders Street Station and Stop 7C MCG/ Hisense Arena, or as Route 75a  between Flinders Street Station and Stop 11 Jolimont Station/MCG for MCG events.

Passengers using Southern Cross Station can connect with Route 48 trams on Collins Street.

Special Needs - Chair -01 Extra trams operating to the above events will be accessible low-floor trams, depending on availability. 

For information about extra trams to other venues.

For train, tram and bus information or to provide feedback, call 1800 800 007.

Android App
iPhone App
Tramtracker Website App
OR
Journey Planner logo
at  :